2014 Fixtures

Please check with venue website or promoter for start time and possibility of cancellation before travelling as the Modstox Racing Club cannot be held responsible for matters beyond our control

Saturday 15th March

Saturday 29th March

Saturday 5th April

Sunday 27th April

Saturday 3rd May

Saturday 10th May
Saturday 7th June

Saturday 14th June

Saturday 28th June

Saturday 19th July

Sunday 27th July

Sunday 10th August

Thursday 14th August

Saturday 23rd August

Saturday 6th September

Saturday 13th September

Saturday 27th September

Sunday 19th October

Saturday 1st November

Chesterton Raceway (Stoke) (British QR 1/SOS Tyres QR 1) sorry - cancelled

Birmingham Wheels Raceway (British QR 2/SOS Tyres QR 2)

Birmingham Wheels Raceway (British QR 3/SOS Tyres QR 3)

Kings Lynn Raceway (British QR 4) start time 1pm

Birmingham Wheels Raceway (SOS Tyres QR 4)

Birmingham Wheels Raceway (Incarace Midland Championship)

Birmingham Wheels Raceway (British QR5)

Kings Lynn Raceway (Shaleshifters/ SOS Tyres QR 5)

Birmingham Wheels Raceway (Northern & Midland Champ Leg 1/SOS Tyres QR 6)

Coventry International Raceway (Northern & Midland Champ Leg 2/British QR 6)

Chesterton Raceway (Stoke) (British QR 7)

Northampton (British QR 8)

Skegness Raceway (BJS Motors Champ of Champs Final/British QR 9/SOS Tyres QR7)

Birmingham Wheels Raceway (under 25 Champ Final/SOS Tyres QR 8)

Birmingham Wheels Raceway (British Championship Final)

Chesterton Raceway (Stoke) (SOS Tyres QR 9)

Birmingham Wheels Raceway (S.O.S Tyres Championship Final)

Buxton Raceway (Tyrefit)

Birmingham Wheels Raceway 6pm (I Factor Final)

You are viewing the text version of this site.

To view the full version please install the Adobe Flash Player and ensure your web browser has JavaScript enabled.

Need help? check the requirements page.

Get Flash Player